Phase One is Briar Court North, it consists of ten (10) two-story buildings, each having four (4) condominiums. There is a courtyard connecting every two buildings, providing central courtyards for each building.

Executive Council

Bruce Kibby   304-496-8668

Phase 2 is Thistle Court, it consists of 44 townhomes. This community has reserved parking spaces. Some of these homes were built by Mr. Murray and the final ones completing the phase by Mr. Prettyman.

Executive Council

Debbie Muscolino   302-258-7171

Phase 3 is Thistle Lane and Morning Glory Court and the homes on Foxfire Drive. There are 43 Townhomes in this phase.

Executive Council

Gail Partridge   302-539-3175

Phase 4 is Briar Court South. There are 28 townhomes and two (2) two-story buildings consisting of four condominiums.

Executive Council

Nick Shevland  302-829-8411

Bethany Meadows Recreation Association   |   PO Box 1405   |   Ocean View, DE 19970

Copyright © Bethany Meadows Condo Association. All Rights Reserved.   |  Website by:
Damon Pla